The One Where The Inner Fangirl Took Over

The One Where The Inner Fangirl  Took Over

Heyy! And Yes, I am in fact a fulltime fangirl, and I’m proud of it. It’s just something about being a fangirl, it takes you on a rollercoaster. Everything that happens to your favourite celebrity/ character affects you as well, and I think that’s the best part about it.

 A few days back I decided to splurge a little and get myself some merchandise from ‘The Souled Store’.



I started watching F.R.I.E.N.D.S in September, and I fell in love with the show! So of course, I had to get something F.R.I.E.N.D.S themed, and thus I bought a phone cover; and I love it! It includes all the most famous lines from the TV show. 

The next four things I got were badges. I am slightly obsessed with collecting badges and I bought four more to add to my collection. Two are F.R.I.E.N.D.S themed, one portrays the inner traveler in me, and the fourth one perfectly describes the coffee lover.

Lastly, I got was a t-shirt, from the Official Sapan Verma and EIC (East India Company) merchandise. I started following them in October, and I pretty much binge-watched their videos. Here are a few pictures of the t-shirt and how I styled it. I decided to go with a casual look:

T-Shirt: The Souled Store
High Waisted Shorts: H&M
Shoes: Adidas

Thank youu for reading! I hope this helped you’ll embrace the inner fangirl/fanboy! Byee guys, take care and remember to keep smiling! Don’t let anyone dull your sparkle! 

Love, 
Arushi.

Follow me on:
Instagram: shopreadtravelrepeat
Facebook: Shop, Read, Travel, Repeat.
Email: shopreadtravelrepeat@gmail.com






Leave a Reply

